Sun, Apr 04 | Zoom Concert

Indian Classical Music Pop-Up Concert

An Experiment Between East & West: A Virtual Live Stream from the South of India with திருமருகல் சே.தினேஷ்குமார்
Registration is Closed
Indian Classical Music Pop-Up Concert

Time & Location

Apr 04, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Zoom Concert

About the Event

An Experiment Between East & West:  A Virtual Live Stream from the South of India with திருமருகல் சே.தினேஷ்குமார் (Thirumarugal S.Dineshkumar)

Hosted by: Beatrice Lazar

Join us for a concert of classical Indian music with guests zooming in from India, Canada, Vienna, London and USA (maybe more?!) via Zoom Meeting

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89569848784?pwd=T1UwNnU2Q1ZmcTFqWGcwek5scnE5dz09  

Meeting ID: 895 6984 8784 

Passcode: Violin

TIPS  FOR DINESH WELCOME

Collected on Venmo & Paypal: Venmo: @VirtualValentine (Beatrice Lazar) Paypal: beatricelazar@gmail.com

Find Your Time Zone Here:

11:30 AM PST - California, USA

2:30 PM  EDT - Ottawa, Canada

7:30 PM BST - London

8:30 PM CEST - Vienna, Austria

12AM (April 5th) IST - Tamil Nadu, India

Registration is Closed

Share This Event